Current time in Orem

Find out how much time is in Orem (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:1707AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Orem
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
40.3143°, -111.7116°
Time zones:
UTC-06:00
Time zones:
America/Shiprock

Sunrise and Sunset in Orem

Sunrise
6:03 a.m.
Sunset
8:43 p.m.
Day length
14:39:16

Night length in Orem

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:30 a.m.
Moon set
4:16 p.m.

Time difference

Orem
19:17:07 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Shiprock
Thursday, May 23, 2019
13 hours
08:17:07 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Friday, May 24, 2019
Orem
19:17:07 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Shiprock
Thursday, May 23, 2019
-4 hours
15:17:07 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Orem
19:17:07 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Shiprock
Thursday, May 23, 2019
9 hours
04:17:07 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
Friday, May 24, 2019
Orem
19:17:07 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Shiprock
Thursday, May 23, 2019
1 hours
20:17:07 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Thursday, May 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:17:07 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Orem:
19:17:07 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Orem on the world map

Time in other cities USA

18:17:07 AM
18:17:07 AM
20:17:07 AM
20:17:07 AM
21:17:07 AM
21:17:07 AM
18:17:07 AM
18:17:07 AM
18:17:07 AM
19:17:07 AM
20:17:07 AM
21:17:07 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:17:07 AM
01:17:07 AM
22:17:07 AM
03:17:07 AM
05:47:07 AM
03:17:07 AM