Current time in Orlando

Find out how much time is in Orlando (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:4739AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Orlando
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
37.4043°, -84.2525°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Indiana/Vevay

Sunrise and Sunset in Orlando

Sunrise
6:32 a.m.
Sunset
8:54 p.m.
Day length
14:21:19

Night length in Orlando

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
3:29 a.m.
Moon set
2:52 p.m.

Time difference

Orlando
21:47:39 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Vevay
Sunday, July 21, 2019
16 hours
13:47:39 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Tarawa
Monday, July 22, 2019
Orlando
21:47:39 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Vevay
Sunday, July 21, 2019
-6 hours
15:47:39 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Orlando
21:47:39 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Vevay
Sunday, July 21, 2019
12 hours
09:47:39 AM
UTC+12:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Monday, July 22, 2019
Orlando
21:47:39 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Vevay
Sunday, July 21, 2019
9 hours
06:47:39 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Monday, July 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:47:39 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Orlando:
21:47:39 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Orlando on the world map

Time in other cities USA

20:47:39 AM
20:47:39 AM
20:47:39 AM
20:47:39 AM
21:47:39 AM
21:47:39 AM
20:47:39 AM
20:47:39 AM
20:47:39 AM
18:47:39 AM
21:47:39 AM
20:47:39 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:47:39 AM
09:47:39 AM
22:47:39 AM
03:47:39 AM
04:47:39 AM
04:47:39 AM