Current time in Pembroke Pines

Find out how much time is in Pembroke Pines (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:1647AM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Pembroke Pines
Country:
USA
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Time difference

Pembroke Pines
01:16:47 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
7 hours
08:16:47 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Pembroke Pines
01:16:47 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
6 hours
07:16:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/San_Marino
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Pembroke Pines
01:16:47 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-1 hours
00:16:47 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Mexico_City
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Pembroke Pines
01:16:47 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
12 hours
13:16:47 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:16:47 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Pembroke Pines:
01:16:47 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities USA

00:16:47 AM
22:16:47 AM
01:16:47 AM
00:16:47 AM
00:16:47 AM
22:16:47 AM
22:16:47 AM
01:16:47 AM
00:16:47 AM
22:16:47 AM
01:16:47 AM
01:16:47 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

13:16:47 AM
13:16:47 AM
23:16:47 AM
09:16:47 AM
19:16:47 AM
10:46:47 AM