Current time in Peoria

Find out how much time is in Peoria (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:0834AM
Monday, May 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Peoria
Country:
USA
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Chicago

Time difference

Peoria
00:08:35 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, May 20, 2019
4 hours
04:08:35 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Monday, May 20, 2019
Peoria
00:08:35 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, May 20, 2019
5 hours
05:08:35 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Monday, May 20, 2019
Peoria
00:08:35 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, May 20, 2019
1 hours
01:08:35 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Monday, May 20, 2019
Peoria
00:08:35 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, May 20, 2019
5 hours
05:08:35 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:08:35 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Peoria:
00:08:35 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities USA

22:08:35 AM
22:08:35 AM
00:08:35 AM
22:08:35 AM
01:08:35 AM
01:08:35 AM
00:08:35 AM
01:08:35 AM
01:08:35 AM
01:08:35 AM
22:08:35 AM
22:08:35 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:08:35 AM
02:08:35 AM
01:08:35 AM
09:08:35 AM
08:08:35 AM
07:08:35 AM