Current time in Philadelphia

Find out how much time is in Philadelphia (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:5852AM
Monday, July 15, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Philadelphia
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
39.9524°, -75.1653°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Sunrise and Sunset in Philadelphia

Sunrise
5:44 a.m.
Sunset
8:28 p.m.
Day length
14:43:35

Night length in Philadelphia

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
11:47 p.m.
Moon set
8:37 a.m.

Time difference

Philadelphia
20:58:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, July 15, 2019
4 hours
00:58:52 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Philadelphia
20:58:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, July 15, 2019
8 hours
04:58:52 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Philadelphia
20:58:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, July 15, 2019
9 hours
05:58:52 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Philadelphia
20:58:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, July 15, 2019
1 hours
21:58:52 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Monday, July 15, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:58:52 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Philadelphia:
20:58:52 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Philadelphia on the world map

Time in other cities USA

19:58:52 AM
20:58:52 AM
19:58:52 AM
19:58:52 AM
20:58:52 AM
19:58:52 AM
20:58:52 AM
19:58:52 AM
20:58:52 AM
17:58:52 AM
20:58:52 AM
17:58:52 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:58:52 AM
03:58:52 AM
02:58:52 AM
05:58:52 AM
02:58:52 AM
01:58:52 AM