Current time in Phoenix

Find out how much time is in Phoenix (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:2241AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Phoenix
Country:
USA
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Chicago

Time difference

Phoenix
20:22:41 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, May 23, 2019
5 hours
01:22:41 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Friday, May 24, 2019
Phoenix
20:22:41 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, May 23, 2019
12 hours
08:22:41 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Friday, May 24, 2019
Phoenix
20:22:41 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, May 23, 2019
-1 hours
19:22:41 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Costa_Rica
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Phoenix
20:22:41 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, May 23, 2019
13 hours
09:22:41 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:22:42 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Phoenix:
20:22:42 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities USA

21:22:42 AM
18:22:42 AM
20:22:42 AM
21:22:42 AM
20:22:42 AM
21:22:42 AM
18:22:42 AM
18:22:42 AM
18:22:42 AM
20:22:42 AM
18:22:42 AM
20:22:42 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:22:42 AM
06:22:42 AM
13:22:42 AM
01:22:42 AM
04:22:42 AM
03:22:42 AM