Current time in Plano

Find out how much time is in Plano (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:2040AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Plano
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
40.7784°, -93.0497°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Chicago

Sunrise and Sunset in Plano

Sunrise
5:48 a.m.
Sunset
8:29 p.m.
Day length
14:41:54

Night length in Plano

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5:15 a.m.
Moon set
2:57 p.m.

Time difference

Plano
22:20:40 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7 hours
05:20:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Friday, May 24, 2019
Plano
22:20:40 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, May 23, 2019
6 hours
04:20:40 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Friday, May 24, 2019
Plano
22:20:40 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, May 23, 2019
9 hours
07:20:40 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Friday, May 24, 2019
Plano
22:20:40 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7 hours
05:20:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Tripoli
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:20:40 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Plano:
22:20:40 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Plano on the world map

Time in other cities USA

23:20:40 AM
23:20:40 AM
22:20:40 AM
22:20:40 AM
22:20:40 AM
22:20:40 AM
20:20:40 AM
20:20:40 AM
21:20:40 AM
22:20:40 AM
23:20:40 AM
22:20:40 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:20:40 AM
05:20:40 AM
05:20:40 AM
05:20:40 AM
05:20:40 AM
04:20:40 AM