Current time in Portsmouth

Find out how much time is in Portsmouth (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:4230AM
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Portsmouth
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
38.7915°, -82.9217°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Sunrise and Sunset in Portsmouth

Sunrise
7:18 a.m.
Sunset
7:30 p.m.
Day length
12:11:51

Night length in Portsmouth

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
4:16 a.m.
Moon set
7:30 p.m.

Time difference

Portsmouth
08:42:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-2 hours
06:42:30 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Costa_Rica
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Portsmouth
08:42:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
12 hours
20:42:30 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Portsmouth
08:42:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
6 hours
14:42:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Portsmouth
08:42:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
6 hours
14:42:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:42:30 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Portsmouth:
08:42:30 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Portsmouth on the world map

Time in other cities USA

05:42:30 AM
07:42:30 AM
05:42:30 AM
07:42:30 AM
07:42:30 AM
07:42:30 AM
05:42:30 AM
08:42:30 AM
07:42:30 AM
08:42:30 AM
07:42:30 AM
07:42:30 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:42:30 AM
15:42:30 AM
14:42:30 AM
15:42:30 AM
14:42:30 AM
13:42:30 AM