Current time in Reading

Find out how much time is in Reading (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:2416AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Reading
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
40.3377°, -75.9769°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Sunrise and Sunset in Reading

Sunrise
5:40 a.m.
Sunset
8:20 p.m.
Day length
14:39:23

Night length in Reading

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:03 a.m.
Moon set
1:47 p.m.

Time difference

Reading
21:24:16 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Thursday, May 23, 2019
6 hours
03:24:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Friday, May 24, 2019
Reading
21:24:16 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Thursday, May 23, 2019
12 hours
09:24:16 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Friday, May 24, 2019
Reading
21:24:16 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Thursday, May 23, 2019
-1 hours
20:24:16 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Rio_Branco
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Reading
21:24:17 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Thursday, May 23, 2019
-4 hours
17:24:17 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Thursday, May 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:24:17 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Reading:
21:24:17 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Reading on the world map

Time in other cities USA

18:24:17 AM
18:24:17 AM
20:24:17 AM
21:24:17 AM
21:24:17 AM
18:24:17 AM
20:24:17 AM
20:24:17 AM
20:24:17 AM
19:24:17 AM
18:24:17 AM
19:24:17 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:09:17 AM
01:24:17 AM
21:24:17 AM
05:54:17 AM
20:24:17 AM
02:24:17 AM