Current time in Richardson

Find out how much time is in Richardson (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:5712AM
Monday, May 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Richardson
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
32.9722°, -96.7376°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Chicago

Sunrise and Sunset in Richardson

Sunrise
6:24 a.m.
Sunset
8:22 p.m.
Day length
13:57:11

Night length in Richardson

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:28 a.m.
Moon set
1:01 p.m.

Time difference

Richardson
00:57:12 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, May 20, 2019
-6 hours
18:57:12 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Richardson
00:57:12 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, May 20, 2019
14 hours
14:57:12 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Monday, May 20, 2019
Richardson
00:57:12 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, May 20, 2019
0 hours
00:57:12 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Monday, May 20, 2019
Richardson
00:57:12 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, May 20, 2019
1 hours
01:57:12 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Havana
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:57:12 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Richardson:
00:57:12 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Richardson on the world map

Time in other cities USA

22:57:12 AM
23:57:12 AM
00:57:12 AM
22:57:12 AM
22:57:12 AM
00:57:12 AM
22:57:12 AM
01:57:12 AM
01:57:12 AM
22:57:12 AM
22:57:12 AM
01:57:12 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:57:12 AM
08:57:12 AM
05:57:12 AM
06:57:12 AM
11:57:12 AM
09:57:12 AM