Current time in Salem

Find out how much time is in Salem (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:5754AM
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Salem
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
44.9016°, -122.9223°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in Salem

Sunrise
6:57 a.m.
Sunset
7:11 p.m.
Day length
12:13:30

Night length in Salem

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
6:41 a.m.
Moon set
10:38 p.m.

Time difference

Salem
07:57:54 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
1 hours
08:57:54 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Salem
07:57:54 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
9 hours
16:57:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Salem
07:57:54 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
10 hours
17:57:54 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Salem
07:57:54 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
8 hours
15:57:54 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:57:54 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Salem:
07:57:54 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Salem on the world map

Time in other cities USA

07:57:54 AM
09:57:54 AM
09:57:54 AM
10:57:54 AM
07:57:54 AM
10:57:54 AM
10:57:54 AM
07:57:54 AM
07:57:54 AM
07:57:54 AM
09:57:54 AM
09:57:54 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:57:54 AM
02:57:54 AM
16:57:54 AM
17:57:54 AM
17:57:54 AM
10:57:54 AM