Current time in Salt Lake City

Find out how much time is in Salt Lake City (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:2216AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Salt Lake City
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
40.7242°, -111.8787°
Time zones:
UTC-06:00
Time zones:
America/Shiprock

Sunrise and Sunset in Salt Lake City

Sunrise
6:03 a.m.
Sunset
8:45 p.m.
Day length
14:41:36

Night length in Salt Lake City

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:32 a.m.
Moon set
4:16 p.m.

Time difference

Salt Lake City
21:22:16 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Shiprock
Thursday, May 23, 2019
17 hours
14:22:16 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Friday, May 24, 2019
Salt Lake City
21:22:16 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Shiprock
Thursday, May 23, 2019
1 hours
22:22:16 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Salt Lake City
21:22:16 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Shiprock
Thursday, May 23, 2019
-4 hours
17:22:16 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Salt Lake City
21:22:16 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Shiprock
Thursday, May 23, 2019
18 hours
15:22:16 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:22:16 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Salt Lake City:
21:22:16 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Salt Lake City on the world map

Time in other cities USA

23:22:16 AM
23:22:16 AM
23:22:16 AM
23:22:16 AM
20:22:16 AM
23:22:16 AM
23:22:16 AM
23:22:16 AM
20:22:16 AM
22:22:16 AM
22:22:16 AM
20:22:16 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:22:16 AM
06:22:16 AM
02:22:16 AM
14:22:16 AM
23:22:16 AM
11:22:16 AM