Current time in San Bernardino

Find out how much time is in San Bernardino (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:5409AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city San Bernardino
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
34.0780°, -117.2578°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in San Bernardino

Sunrise
5:42 a.m.
Sunset
7:49 p.m.
Day length
14:07:12

Night length in San Bernardino

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:36 a.m.
Moon set
4:55 p.m.

Time difference

San Bernardino
20:54:09 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
13 hours
09:54:09 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Friday, May 24, 2019
San Bernardino
20:54:09 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
9 hours
05:54:09 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Tripoli
Friday, May 24, 2019
San Bernardino
20:54:09 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
12 hours
08:54:09 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Friday, May 24, 2019
San Bernardino
20:54:09 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
3 hours
23:54:09 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Thursday, May 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:54:09 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in San Bernardino:
20:54:09 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

San Bernardino on the world map

Time in other cities USA

22:54:09 AM
22:54:09 AM
22:54:09 AM
22:54:09 AM
20:54:09 AM
23:54:09 AM
20:54:09 AM
22:54:09 AM
23:54:09 AM
23:54:09 AM
23:54:09 AM
23:54:09 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:54:09 AM
23:54:09 AM
06:54:09 AM
21:54:09 AM
00:54:09 AM
23:54:09 AM