Current time in San Diego

Find out how much time is in San Diego (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:1829AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city San Diego
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
32.9014°, -117.2079°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in San Diego

Sunrise
5:44 a.m.
Sunset
7:46 p.m.
Day length
14:01:48

Night length in San Diego

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:33 a.m.
Moon set
4:58 p.m.

Time difference

San Diego
20:18:29 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
17 hours
13:18:29 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Friday, May 24, 2019
San Diego
20:18:29 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
10 hours
06:18:29 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Friday, May 24, 2019
San Diego
20:18:29 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
10 hours
06:18:29 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Friday, May 24, 2019
San Diego
20:18:29 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
15 hours
11:18:29 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:18:29 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in San Diego:
20:18:29 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

San Diego on the world map

Time in other cities USA

20:18:29 AM
23:18:29 AM
22:18:29 AM
21:18:29 AM
20:18:29 AM
20:18:29 AM
23:18:29 AM
22:18:29 AM
22:18:29 AM
20:18:29 AM
20:18:29 AM
20:18:29 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:18:29 AM
04:18:29 AM
04:18:29 AM
00:18:29 AM
23:18:29 AM
06:18:29 AM