Current time in San Francisco

Find out how much time is in San Francisco (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

17:4049AM
Monday, July 15, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city San Francisco
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
37.7312°, -122.3826°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in San Francisco

Sunrise
6 a.m.
Sunset
8:31 p.m.
Day length
14:31:03

Night length in San Francisco

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
2:03 a.m.
Moon set
11:59 a.m.

Time difference

San Francisco
17:40:49 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, July 15, 2019
10 hours
03:40:49 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
San Francisco
17:40:49 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, July 15, 2019
14 hours
07:40:49 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
San Francisco
17:40:49 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, July 15, 2019
17 hours
10:40:49 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
San Francisco
17:40:49 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, July 15, 2019
10 hours
03:40:49 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
17:40:49 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in San Francisco:
17:40:49 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

San Francisco on the world map

Time in other cities USA

20:40:49 AM
20:40:49 AM
20:40:49 AM
20:40:49 AM
20:40:49 AM
20:40:49 AM
17:40:49 AM
19:40:49 AM
19:40:49 AM
17:40:49 AM
19:40:49 AM
19:40:49 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:40:49 AM
02:40:49 AM
01:40:49 AM
02:40:49 AM
02:40:49 AM
03:40:49 AM