Current time in San Jose

Find out how much time is in San Jose (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:2418AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city San Jose
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
37.3239°, -121.9144°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in San Jose

Sunrise
5:52 a.m.
Sunset
8:15 p.m.
Day length
14:23:07

Night length in San Jose

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:04 a.m.
Moon set
5:07 p.m.

Time difference

San Jose
20:24:18 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
12 hours
08:24:18 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Friday, May 24, 2019
San Jose
20:24:18 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
10 hours
06:24:18 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Friday, May 24, 2019
San Jose
20:24:18 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
13 hours
09:24:18 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Friday, May 24, 2019
San Jose
20:24:18 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
2 hours
22:24:18 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Thursday, May 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:24:18 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in San Jose:
20:24:18 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

San Jose on the world map

Time in other cities USA

20:24:18 AM
22:24:18 AM
21:24:18 AM
22:24:18 AM
21:24:18 AM
22:24:18 AM
22:24:18 AM
22:24:18 AM
23:24:18 AM
23:24:18 AM
23:24:18 AM
22:24:18 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:24:18 AM
05:24:18 AM
09:24:18 AM
05:24:18 AM
23:24:18 AM
06:24:18 AM