Current time in San Marcos

Find out how much time is in San Marcos (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:5120AM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city San Marcos
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
33.1565°, -117.1707°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in San Marcos

Sunrise
5:50 a.m.
Sunset
7:58 p.m.
Day length
14:07:48

Night length in San Marcos

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
2:22 a.m.
Moon set
12:41 p.m.

Time difference

San Marcos
15:51:20 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
9 hours
00:51:20 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
San Marcos
15:51:20 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
8 hours
23:51:20 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
San Marcos
15:51:20 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
2 hours
17:51:20 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Mexico_City
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
San Marcos
15:51:20 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
14 hours
05:51:20 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:51:20 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in San Marcos:
15:51:20 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

San Marcos on the world map

Time in other cities USA

15:51:20 AM
18:51:20 AM
15:51:20 AM
18:51:20 AM
18:51:20 AM
17:51:20 AM
17:51:20 AM
15:51:20 AM
15:51:20 AM
17:51:20 AM
18:51:20 AM
18:51:20 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:51:20 AM
11:51:20 AM
03:51:20 AM
00:51:20 AM
22:51:20 AM
00:51:20 AM