Current time in San Pedro

Find out how much time is in San Pedro (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:2804AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city San Pedro
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
33.7352°, -118.3150°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in San Pedro

Sunrise
5:47 a.m.
Sunset
7:52 p.m.
Day length
14:05:37

Night length in San Pedro

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:40 a.m.
Moon set
5:01 p.m.

Time difference

San Pedro
20:28:04 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
10 hours
06:28:04 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Friday, May 24, 2019
San Pedro
20:28:04 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
10 hours
06:28:04 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Friday, May 24, 2019
San Pedro
20:28:04 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
9 hours
05:28:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Monaco
Friday, May 24, 2019
San Pedro
20:28:04 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
3 hours
23:28:04 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Thursday, May 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:28:04 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in San Pedro:
20:28:04 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

San Pedro on the world map

Time in other cities USA

22:28:04 AM
20:28:04 AM
23:28:04 AM
22:28:04 AM
20:28:04 AM
21:28:04 AM
23:28:04 AM
22:28:04 AM
23:28:04 AM
20:28:04 AM
20:28:04 AM
20:28:04 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

19:28:04 AM
12:28:04 AM
23:28:04 AM
05:28:04 AM
09:28:04 AM
21:28:04 AM