Current time in Santa Ana

Find out how much time is in Santa Ana (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:2107AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Santa Ana
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
33.7633°, -117.7942°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in Santa Ana

Sunrise
5:45 a.m.
Sunset
7:50 p.m.
Day length
14:05:44

Night length in Santa Ana

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:38 a.m.
Moon set
4:58 p.m.

Time difference

Santa Ana
20:21:07 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
3 hours
23:21:07 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Santa Ana
20:21:07 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
10 hours
06:21:07 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Friday, May 24, 2019
Santa Ana
20:21:07 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
3 hours
23:21:07 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Santa Ana
20:21:07 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7 hours
03:21:07 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:21:07 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Santa Ana:
20:21:07 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Santa Ana on the world map

Time in other cities USA

22:21:07 AM
20:21:07 AM
23:21:07 AM
20:21:07 AM
22:21:07 AM
23:21:07 AM
20:21:07 AM
20:21:07 AM
23:21:07 AM
23:21:07 AM
23:21:07 AM
23:21:07 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:21:07 AM
23:21:07 AM
06:21:07 AM
09:21:07 AM
23:21:07 AM
12:21:07 AM