Current time in Santa Barbara

Find out how much time is in Santa Barbara (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:4846AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Santa Barbara
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
34.4386°, -119.7696°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in Santa Barbara

Sunrise
6:02 a.m.
Sunset
8:08 p.m.
Day length
14:06:56

Night length in Santa Barbara

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5:50 a.m.
Moon set
5:22 p.m.

Time difference

Santa Barbara
18:48:46 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, July 21, 2019
3 hours
21:48:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Santa Barbara
18:48:46 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, July 21, 2019
7 hours
01:48:46 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Monday, July 22, 2019
Santa Barbara
18:48:46 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, July 21, 2019
9 hours
03:48:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Monday, July 22, 2019
Santa Barbara
18:48:46 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, July 21, 2019
17 hours
11:48:46 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Monday, July 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:48:46 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Santa Barbara:
18:48:46 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Santa Barbara on the world map

Time in other cities USA

21:48:46 AM
21:48:46 AM
21:48:46 AM
21:48:46 AM
21:48:46 AM
20:48:46 AM
20:48:46 AM
20:48:46 AM
18:48:46 AM
21:48:46 AM
21:48:46 AM
20:48:46 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:48:46 AM
12:48:46 AM
19:48:46 AM
01:48:46 AM
02:48:46 AM
03:48:46 AM