Current time in Santa Clara

Find out how much time is in Santa Clara (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:2042AM
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Santa Clara
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
37.3961°, -121.9617°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in Santa Clara

Sunrise
7:18 a.m.
Sunset
6:28 p.m.
Day length
11:10:13

Night length in Santa Clara

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
3:27 a.m.
Moon set
5:50 p.m.

Time difference

Santa Clara
21:20:42 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
10 hours
07:20:42 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Santa Clara
21:20:42 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
7 hours
04:20:42 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Santa Clara
21:20:42 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
3 hours
00:20:42 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Santa Clara
21:20:42 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
13 hours
10:50:42 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:20:42 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Santa Clara:
21:20:42 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Santa Clara on the world map

Time in other cities USA

21:20:42 AM
00:20:42 AM
00:20:42 AM
00:20:42 AM
23:20:42 AM
23:20:42 AM
21:20:42 AM
23:20:42 AM
00:20:42 AM
00:20:42 AM
23:20:42 AM
22:20:42 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:20:42 AM
06:20:42 AM
04:20:42 AM
04:20:42 AM
17:20:42 AM
00:20:42 AM