Current time in Scottsdale

Find out how much time is in Scottsdale (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:0647AM
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Scottsdale
Country:
USA
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Phoenix

Time difference

Scottsdale
22:06:47 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Sunday, May 19, 2019
8 hours
06:06:47 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Brazzaville
Monday, May 20, 2019
Scottsdale
22:06:47 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Sunday, May 19, 2019
2 hours
00:06:47 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Monday, May 20, 2019
Scottsdale
22:06:47 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Sunday, May 19, 2019
17 hours
15:06:47 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Monday, May 20, 2019
Scottsdale
22:06:47 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Sunday, May 19, 2019
3 hours
01:06:47 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:06:47 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Scottsdale:
22:06:47 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities USA

23:06:47 AM
01:06:47 AM
00:06:47 AM
00:06:47 AM
01:06:47 AM
01:06:47 AM
22:06:47 AM
22:06:47 AM
00:06:47 AM
22:06:47 AM
00:06:47 AM
22:06:47 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:06:47 AM
07:06:47 AM
12:06:47 AM
01:06:47 AM
09:06:47 AM
08:06:47 AM