Current time in Scranton

Find out how much time is in Scranton (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:4838AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Scranton
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
41.4503°, -75.6582°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Sunrise and Sunset in Scranton

Sunrise
5:47 a.m.
Sunset
8:30 p.m.
Day length
14:43:13

Night length in Scranton

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:58 a.m.
Moon set
2:12 p.m.

Time difference

Scranton
21:48:38 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Sunday, July 21, 2019
11 hours
08:48:38 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Monday, July 22, 2019
Scranton
21:48:38 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Sunday, July 21, 2019
8 hours
06:18:38 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Monday, July 22, 2019
Scranton
21:48:38 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Sunday, July 21, 2019
5 hours
02:48:38 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Monday, July 22, 2019
Scranton
21:48:38 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Sunday, July 21, 2019
9 hours
07:18:38 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Monday, July 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:48:38 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Scranton:
21:48:38 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Scranton on the world map

Time in other cities USA

18:48:38 AM
21:48:38 AM
20:48:38 AM
18:48:38 AM
18:48:38 AM
21:48:38 AM
21:48:38 AM
18:48:38 AM
19:48:38 AM
18:48:38 AM
21:48:38 AM
21:48:38 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:48:38 AM
03:48:38 AM
03:48:38 AM
17:48:38 AM
03:48:38 AM
04:48:38 AM