Current time in Seattle

Find out how much time is in Seattle (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:1843AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Seattle
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
47.6026°, -122.3284°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in Seattle

Sunrise
5:22 a.m.
Sunset
8:49 p.m.
Day length
15:26:55

Night length in Seattle

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:39 a.m.
Moon set
4:36 p.m.

Time difference

Seattle
18:18:43 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
15 hours
09:18:43 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Friday, May 24, 2019
Seattle
18:18:43 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
11 hours
05:18:43 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mauritius
Friday, May 24, 2019
Seattle
18:18:43 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
11 hours
05:18:43 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Friday, May 24, 2019
Seattle
18:18:43 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
8 hours
02:18:43 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:18:43 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Seattle:
18:18:43 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Seattle on the world map

Time in other cities USA

21:18:43 AM
20:18:43 AM
15:18:43 AM
19:18:43 AM
21:18:43 AM
18:18:43 AM
21:18:43 AM
21:18:43 AM
21:18:43 AM
18:18:43 AM
20:18:43 AM
21:18:43 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:18:43 AM
03:18:43 AM
06:48:43 AM
10:18:43 AM
02:18:43 AM
19:18:43 AM