Current time in Shelby

Find out how much time is in Shelby (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:1521AM
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Shelby
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
35.3625°, -81.5741°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Kentucky/Monticello

Sunrise and Sunset in Shelby

Sunrise
7:34 a.m.
Sunset
6:48 p.m.
Day length
11:14:11

Night length in Shelby

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
1:25 a.m.
Moon set
4 p.m.

Time difference

Shelby
00:15:21 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
5 hours
05:15:21 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Shelby
00:15:21 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
7 hours
07:15:21 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Shelby
00:15:21 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
6 hours
06:15:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Shelby
00:15:21 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
16 hours
16:15:21 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Tarawa
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:15:21 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Shelby:
00:15:21 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Shelby on the world map

Time in other cities USA

21:15:21 AM
23:15:21 AM
23:15:21 AM
21:15:21 AM
23:15:21 AM
23:15:21 AM
21:15:21 AM
00:15:21 AM
23:15:21 AM
00:15:21 AM
21:15:21 AM
23:15:21 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

13:15:21 AM
05:15:21 AM
06:15:21 AM
00:15:21 AM
06:15:21 AM
06:15:21 AM