Current time in Shreveport

Find out how much time is in Shreveport (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:5728AM
Monday, July 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Shreveport
Country:
USA
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Chicago

Time difference

Shreveport
00:57:28 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, July 22, 2019
7 hours
07:57:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Monday, July 22, 2019
Shreveport
00:57:28 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, July 22, 2019
7 hours
07:57:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Monday, July 22, 2019
Shreveport
00:57:28 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, July 22, 2019
7 hours
07:57:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Monday, July 22, 2019
Shreveport
00:57:28 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, July 22, 2019
8 hours
08:57:28 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Monday, July 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:57:28 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Shreveport:
00:57:28 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities USA

22:57:28 AM
22:57:28 AM
23:57:28 AM
01:57:28 AM
22:57:28 AM
00:57:28 AM
00:57:28 AM
00:57:28 AM
01:57:28 AM
01:57:28 AM
22:57:28 AM
19:57:28 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:57:28 AM
05:57:28 AM
11:57:28 AM
08:57:28 AM
06:57:28 AM
01:57:28 AM