Current time in Sioux Falls

Find out how much time is in Sioux Falls (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:0417AM
Monday, May 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Sioux Falls
Country:
USA
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Chicago

Time difference

Sioux Falls
00:04:17 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, May 20, 2019
6 hours
06:04:17 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Monday, May 20, 2019
Sioux Falls
00:04:17 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, May 20, 2019
7 hours
07:04:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Monday, May 20, 2019
Sioux Falls
00:04:17 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, May 20, 2019
8 hours
08:04:17 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Monday, May 20, 2019
Sioux Falls
00:04:17 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, May 20, 2019
5 hours
05:04:17 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:04:17 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Sioux Falls:
00:04:17 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities USA

22:04:17 AM
00:04:17 AM
22:04:17 AM
22:04:17 AM
00:04:17 AM
22:04:17 AM
01:04:17 AM
01:04:17 AM
22:04:17 AM
00:04:17 AM
23:04:17 AM
01:04:17 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:04:17 AM
01:04:17 AM
07:04:17 AM
08:04:17 AM
13:04:17 AM
15:04:17 AM