Current time in South Bend

Find out how much time is in South Bend (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:0758AM
Monday, May 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city South Bend
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
41.6803°, -86.2649°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Indiana/Petersburg

Sunrise and Sunset in South Bend

Sunrise
6:21 a.m.
Sunset
9:01 p.m.
Day length
14:40:14

Night length in South Bend

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:05 a.m.
Moon set
11:56 a.m.

Time difference

South Bend
01:07:58 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Monday, May 20, 2019
4 hours
05:07:58 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Monday, May 20, 2019
South Bend
01:07:58 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Monday, May 20, 2019
6 hours
07:07:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Monday, May 20, 2019
South Bend
01:07:58 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Monday, May 20, 2019
4 hours
05:07:58 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Monday, May 20, 2019
South Bend
01:07:58 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Monday, May 20, 2019
5 hours
06:07:58 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:07:58 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in South Bend:
01:07:58 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

South Bend on the world map

Time in other cities USA

22:07:58 AM
00:07:58 AM
00:07:58 AM
01:07:58 AM
22:07:58 AM
01:07:58 AM
00:07:58 AM
00:07:58 AM
00:07:58 AM
22:07:58 AM
00:07:58 AM
01:07:58 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

10:37:58 AM
18:07:58 AM
14:07:58 AM
05:07:58 AM
18:07:58 AM
08:07:58 AM