Current time in Spokane

Find out how much time is in Spokane (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:5438AM
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Spokane
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
47.6317°, -117.1410°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in Spokane

Sunrise
6:34 a.m.
Sunset
6:48 p.m.
Day length
12:14:23

Night length in Spokane

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
6:06 a.m.
Moon set
10:25 p.m.

Time difference

Spokane
07:54:38 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
13 hours
20:54:38 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Spokane
07:54:38 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
9 hours
16:54:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Spokane
07:54:38 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
20 hours
03:54:38 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Spokane
07:54:38 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
14 hours
21:54:38 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:54:38 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Spokane:
07:54:38 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Spokane on the world map

Time in other cities USA

07:54:38 AM
09:54:38 AM
09:54:38 AM
10:54:38 AM
10:54:38 AM
09:54:38 AM
09:54:38 AM
10:54:38 AM
10:54:38 AM
10:54:38 AM
07:54:38 AM
10:54:38 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:54:38 AM
17:54:38 AM
17:54:38 AM
16:54:38 AM
12:54:38 AM
16:54:38 AM