Current time in Springfield

Find out how much time is in Springfield (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:2826AM
Monday, May 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Springfield
Country:
USA
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Detroit

Time difference

Springfield
01:28:26 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Monday, May 20, 2019
0 hours
01:28:26 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Monday, May 20, 2019
Springfield
01:28:26 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Monday, May 20, 2019
-1 hours
00:28:26 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Monday, May 20, 2019
Springfield
01:28:26 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Monday, May 20, 2019
15 hours
16:28:26 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Monday, May 20, 2019
Springfield
01:28:26 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Monday, May 20, 2019
6 hours
07:28:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:28:26 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Springfield:
01:28:26 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities USA

23:28:26 AM
00:28:26 AM
00:28:26 AM
01:28:26 AM
00:28:26 AM
23:28:26 AM
01:28:26 AM
01:28:26 AM
01:28:26 AM
22:28:26 AM
01:28:26 AM
00:28:26 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:28:26 AM
07:28:26 AM
17:28:27 AM
02:28:27 AM
12:28:27 AM
07:28:27 AM