Current time in Springfield

Find out how much time is in Springfield (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:4011AM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Springfield
Country:
USA
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Detroit

Time difference

Springfield
01:40:11 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
7 hours
08:40:11 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Springfield
01:40:11 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
6 hours
07:40:11 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Springfield
01:40:11 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
0 hours
01:40:11 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Springfield
01:40:11 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
14 hours
15:40:11 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:40:11 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Springfield:
01:40:11 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities USA

00:40:11 AM
22:40:11 AM
22:40:11 AM
00:40:11 AM
00:40:11 AM
22:40:11 AM
22:40:11 AM
00:40:11 AM
00:40:11 AM
00:40:11 AM
22:40:11 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:40:11 AM
07:40:11 AM
07:40:11 AM
08:40:11 AM
07:40:11 AM
06:40:11 AM