Current time in St Louis

Find out how much time is in St Louis (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:2631AM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city St Louis
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
35.0588°, -96.8532°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Chicago

Sunrise and Sunset in St Louis

Sunrise
6:29 a.m.
Sunset
8:38 p.m.
Day length
14:08:31

Night length in St Louis

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5:14 a.m.
Moon set
5:36 p.m.

Time difference

St Louis
02:26:31 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
2 hours
04:26:31 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
St Louis
02:26:31 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
1 hours
03:26:31 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
St Louis
02:26:31 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-1 hours
01:26:31 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
St Louis
02:26:31 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
6 hours
08:26:31 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:26:31 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in St Louis:
02:26:31 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

St Louis on the world map

Time in other cities USA

00:26:31 AM
03:26:31 AM
03:26:31 AM
00:26:31 AM
00:26:31 AM
03:26:31 AM
00:26:31 AM
02:26:31 AM
00:26:31 AM
02:26:31 AM
02:26:31 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

10:26:31 AM
08:26:31 AM
09:26:31 AM
08:26:31 AM
09:26:31 AM
09:26:31 AM