Current time in Sterling Heights

Find out how much time is in Sterling Heights (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:0543AM
Monday, May 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Sterling Heights
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
42.5587°, -83.0092°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Detroit

Sunrise and Sunset in Sterling Heights

Sunrise
6:05 a.m.
Sunset
8:51 p.m.
Day length
14:45:17

Night length in Sterling Heights

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
1:54 a.m.
Moon set
11:41 a.m.

Time difference

Sterling Heights
01:05:43 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Monday, May 20, 2019
0 hours
01:05:43 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Monday, May 20, 2019
Sterling Heights
01:05:43 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Monday, May 20, 2019
6 hours
07:05:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Monday, May 20, 2019
Sterling Heights
01:05:43 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Monday, May 20, 2019
7 hours
08:05:43 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Monday, May 20, 2019
Sterling Heights
01:05:43 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Monday, May 20, 2019
12 hours
13:05:43 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:05:43 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Sterling Heights:
01:05:43 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Sterling Heights on the world map

Time in other cities USA

01:05:43 AM
01:05:43 AM
01:05:43 AM
00:05:43 AM
01:05:43 AM
00:05:43 AM
00:05:43 AM
22:05:43 AM
01:05:43 AM
22:05:43 AM
22:05:43 AM
00:05:43 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:05:43 AM
01:05:43 AM
07:05:43 AM
07:05:43 AM
11:35:43 AM
08:05:43 AM