Current time in Sugar Land

Find out how much time is in Sugar Land (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:4506AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Sugar Land
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
29.6237°, -95.6322°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Chicago

Sunrise and Sunset in Sugar Land

Sunrise
6:32 a.m.
Sunset
8:24 p.m.
Day length
13:51:54

Night length in Sugar Land

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
7:24 a.m.
Moon set
9 p.m.

Time difference

Sugar Land
00:45:06 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-1 hours
23:45:06 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Costa_Rica
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Sugar Land
00:45:06 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
12 hours
12:45:06 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Sugar Land
00:45:06 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
8 hours
08:45:06 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Sugar Land
00:45:06 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
5 hours
05:45:06 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:45:06 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Sugar Land:
00:45:06 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Sugar Land on the world map

Time in other cities USA

22:45:06 AM
22:45:06 AM
00:45:06 AM
01:45:06 AM
00:45:06 AM
00:45:06 AM
00:45:06 AM
22:45:06 AM
01:45:06 AM
01:45:06 AM
01:45:06 AM
01:45:06 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

19:45:06 AM
10:15:06 AM
08:45:06 AM
09:45:06 AM
07:45:06 AM
17:45:06 AM