Current time in Tempe

Find out how much time is in Tempe (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:4329AM
Monday, July 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Tempe
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
33.4001°, -111.9290°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Phoenix

Sunrise and Sunset in Tempe

Sunrise
5:33 a.m.
Sunset
7:35 p.m.
Day length
14:02:11

Night length in Tempe

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5:47 a.m.
Moon set
5:44 p.m.

Time difference

Tempe
07:43:29 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Monday, July 22, 2019
10 hours
17:43:29 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Monday, July 22, 2019
Tempe
07:43:29 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Monday, July 22, 2019
9 hours
16:43:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Monday, July 22, 2019
Tempe
07:43:29 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Monday, July 22, 2019
14 hours
21:43:29 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Monday, July 22, 2019
Tempe
07:43:29 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Monday, July 22, 2019
2 hours
09:43:29 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Monday, July 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:43:29 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Tempe:
07:43:29 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Tempe on the world map

Time in other cities USA

07:43:29 AM
07:43:29 AM
10:43:29 AM
10:43:29 AM
09:43:29 AM
08:43:29 AM
07:43:29 AM
09:43:29 AM
07:43:29 AM
10:43:29 AM
09:43:29 AM
09:43:29 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:43:29 AM
20:43:29 AM
17:43:29 AM
21:43:29 AM
10:43:29 AM
22:43:29 AM