Current time in Topeka

Find out how much time is in Topeka (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:0430AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Topeka
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
40.3410°, -89.9088°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Indiana/Knox

Sunrise and Sunset in Topeka

Sunrise
5:47 a.m.
Sunset
8:24 p.m.
Day length
14:36:55

Night length in Topeka

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
3:55 a.m.
Moon set
3:12 p.m.

Time difference

Topeka
21:04:30 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Indiana/Knox
Sunday, July 21, 2019
6 hours
03:04:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Monday, July 22, 2019
Topeka
21:04:30 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Indiana/Knox
Sunday, July 21, 2019
17 hours
14:04:30 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Monday, July 22, 2019
Topeka
21:04:30 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Indiana/Knox
Sunday, July 21, 2019
6 hours
03:04:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Monday, July 22, 2019
Topeka
21:04:30 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Indiana/Knox
Sunday, July 21, 2019
2 hours
23:04:30 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Sunday, July 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:04:30 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Topeka:
21:04:30 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Topeka on the world map

Time in other cities USA

22:04:30 AM
22:04:30 AM
19:04:30 AM
19:04:30 AM
21:04:30 AM
22:04:30 AM
22:04:30 AM
19:04:30 AM
21:04:30 AM
20:04:30 AM
20:04:30 AM
20:04:30 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:04:30 AM
22:04:30 AM
04:04:30 AM
03:04:30 AM
05:04:30 AM
02:04:30 AM