Current time in Trenton

Find out how much time is in Trenton (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:1700AM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Trenton
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
34.8967°, -85.5206°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Kentucky/Monticello

Sunrise and Sunset in Trenton

Sunrise
6:34 a.m.
Sunset
8:42 p.m.
Day length
14:08:29

Night length in Trenton

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
3:38 a.m.
Moon set
1:48 p.m.

Time difference

Trenton
01:17:00 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-1 hours
00:17:00 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Mexico_City
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Trenton
01:17:00 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
5 hours
06:17:00 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Trenton
01:17:00 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
8 hours
09:47:00 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Trenton
01:17:00 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
7 hours
08:17:00 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:17:00 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Trenton:
01:17:00 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Trenton on the world map

Time in other cities USA

23:17:00 AM
01:17:00 AM
00:17:00 AM
22:17:00 AM
22:17:00 AM
22:17:00 AM
00:17:00 AM
23:17:00 AM
22:17:00 AM
22:17:00 AM
01:17:00 AM
00:17:00 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:17:00 AM
01:17:00 AM
01:17:00 AM
01:17:00 AM
01:17:00 AM
01:17:00 AM