Current time in Tucson

Find out how much time is in Tucson (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:1553AM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Tucson
Country:
USA
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Phoenix

Time difference

Tucson
18:15:53 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
10 hours
04:15:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Tucson
18:15:53 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
3 hours
21:15:53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Tucson
18:15:53 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
9 hours
03:15:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Tucson
18:15:53 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
10 hours
04:15:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:15:53 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Tucson:
18:15:53 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities USA

21:15:53 AM
20:15:53 AM
21:15:53 AM
19:15:53 AM
18:15:53 AM
21:15:53 AM
21:15:53 AM
21:15:53 AM
18:15:53 AM
21:15:53 AM
21:15:53 AM
20:15:53 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:15:53 AM
01:15:53 AM
04:15:53 AM
03:15:53 AM
13:15:53 AM
04:15:53 AM