Current time in Valencia

Find out how much time is in Valencia (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:4619AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Valencia
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
34.4180°, -118.5662°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in Valencia

Sunrise
5:57 a.m.
Sunset
8:04 p.m.
Day length
14:06:50

Night length in Valencia

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5:45 a.m.
Moon set
5:17 p.m.

Time difference

Valencia
18:46:19 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, July 21, 2019
7 hours
01:46:19 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Monday, July 22, 2019
Valencia
18:46:19 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, July 21, 2019
8 hours
02:46:19 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Monday, July 22, 2019
Valencia
18:46:19 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, July 21, 2019
2 hours
20:46:19 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Valencia
18:46:19 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, July 21, 2019
17 hours
11:46:19 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Monday, July 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:46:19 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Valencia:
18:46:19 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Valencia on the world map

Time in other cities USA

20:46:19 AM
20:46:19 AM
18:46:19 AM
20:46:19 AM
20:46:19 AM
21:46:19 AM
21:46:19 AM
20:46:19 AM
21:46:19 AM
18:46:19 AM
18:46:19 AM
20:46:19 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

11:46:19 AM
14:46:19 AM
03:46:19 AM
01:46:19 AM
04:46:19 AM
21:46:19 AM