Current time in Vallejo

Find out how much time is in Vallejo (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:4051AM
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Vallejo
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
38.1165°, -122.2091°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in Vallejo

Sunrise
6:56 a.m.
Sunset
7:07 p.m.
Day length
12:11:42

Night length in Vallejo

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
7:01 a.m.
Moon set
10:11 p.m.

Time difference

Vallejo
05:40:51 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
19 hours
00:40:51 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Vallejo
05:40:51 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
10 hours
15:40:51 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Vallejo
05:40:51 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
2 hours
07:40:51 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Vallejo
05:40:51 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
15 hours
20:40:51 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:40:51 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Vallejo:
05:40:51 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Vallejo on the world map

Time in other cities USA

08:40:51 AM
05:40:51 AM
07:40:51 AM
08:40:51 AM
08:40:51 AM
08:40:51 AM
07:40:51 AM
08:40:51 AM
08:40:51 AM
05:40:51 AM
05:40:51 AM
07:40:51 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

17:40:51 AM
14:40:51 AM
16:10:51 AM
17:40:51 AM
12:40:51 AM
10:40:51 AM