Current time in Vancouver

Find out how much time is in Vancouver (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

11:5723AM
Monday, July 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Vancouver
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
45.6023°, -122.5167°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in Vancouver

Sunrise
5:41 a.m.
Sunset
8:51 p.m.
Day length
15:09:18

Night length in Vancouver

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:37 a.m.
Moon set
6:22 p.m.

Time difference

Vancouver
11:57:23 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, July 22, 2019
8 hours
19:57:23 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Monday, July 22, 2019
Vancouver
11:57:23 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, July 22, 2019
11 hours
22:57:23 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Monday, July 22, 2019
Vancouver
11:57:23 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, July 22, 2019
10 hours
21:57:23 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Monday, July 22, 2019
Vancouver
11:57:23 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, July 22, 2019
9 hours
20:57:23 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Blantyre
Monday, July 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
11:57:23 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Vancouver:
11:57:23 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Vancouver on the world map

Time in other cities USA

13:57:23 AM
11:57:23 AM
13:57:23 AM
13:57:23 AM
11:57:23 AM
13:57:23 AM
11:57:23 AM
11:57:23 AM
13:57:23 AM
12:57:23 AM
11:57:23 AM
11:57:23 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:57:23 AM
22:57:23 AM
12:57:23 AM
00:57:23 AM
14:57:23 AM
21:57:23 AM