Current time in Ventura

Find out how much time is in Ventura (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:5916AM
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ventura
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
34.2863°, -119.2267°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in Ventura

Sunrise
6:44 a.m.
Sunset
6:55 p.m.
Day length
12:10:52

Night length in Ventura

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
6:59 a.m.
Moon set
10:02 p.m.

Time difference

Ventura
07:59:16 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
10 hours
17:59:16 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Ventura
07:59:16 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
3 hours
10:59:16 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Ventura
07:59:16 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
9 hours
16:59:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Ventura
07:59:16 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
13 hours
20:59:16 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:59:16 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ventura:
07:59:16 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ventura on the world map

Time in other cities USA

09:59:16 AM
08:59:16 AM
08:59:16 AM
09:59:16 AM
10:59:16 AM
09:59:16 AM
09:59:16 AM
09:59:16 AM
10:59:16 AM
08:59:16 AM
10:59:16 AM
09:59:16 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

18:59:16 AM
21:59:16 AM
10:59:16 AM
09:59:16 AM
22:59:16 AM
02:59:16 AM