Current time in Vista

Find out how much time is in Vista (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:2311AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Vista
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
33.1820°, -117.2468°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in Vista

Sunrise
5:44 a.m.
Sunset
7:47 p.m.
Day length
14:03:05

Night length in Vista

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:34 a.m.
Moon set
4:57 p.m.

Time difference

Vista
20:23:11 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
10 hours
06:23:11 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Friday, May 24, 2019
Vista
20:23:11 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
3 hours
23:23:11 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Vista
20:23:11 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
2 hours
22:23:11 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Mexico_City
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Vista
20:23:11 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
9 hours
05:23:11 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:23:11 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Vista:
20:23:11 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Vista on the world map

Time in other cities USA

23:23:11 AM
22:23:11 AM
21:23:11 AM
17:23:11 AM
23:23:11 AM
20:23:11 AM
20:23:11 AM
22:23:11 AM
23:23:11 AM
22:23:11 AM
22:23:11 AM
23:23:11 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:23:11 AM
11:23:11 AM
06:23:11 AM
00:23:11 AM
23:23:11 AM
03:23:11 AM