Current time in West Jordan

Find out how much time is in West Jordan (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:0055AM
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city West Jordan
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
40.6236°, -111.9871°
Time zones:
UTC-06:00
Time zones:
America/Shiprock

Sunrise and Sunset in West Jordan

Sunrise
7:14 a.m.
Sunset
7:27 p.m.
Day length
12:12:19

Night length in West Jordan

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
6:11 a.m.
Moon set
9:37 p.m.

Time difference

West Jordan
09:00:55 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Shiprock
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
8 hours
17:00:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
West Jordan
09:00:55 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Shiprock
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
2 hours
11:00:55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
West Jordan
09:00:55 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Shiprock
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
9 hours
18:00:55 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
West Jordan
09:00:55 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Shiprock
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
14 hours
23:00:55 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:00:55 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in West Jordan:
09:00:55 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

West Jordan on the world map

Time in other cities USA

08:00:55 AM
11:00:55 AM
08:00:55 AM
11:00:55 AM
08:00:55 AM
10:00:55 AM
11:00:55 AM
09:00:55 AM
10:00:55 AM
11:00:55 AM
08:00:55 AM
10:00:55 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

17:00:55 AM
19:00:55 AM
17:00:55 AM
18:00:55 AM
18:00:55 AM
11:00:55 AM