Current time in Wilmington

Find out how much time is in Wilmington (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:2054AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Wilmington
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
42.5653°, -71.1745°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Sunrise and Sunset in Wilmington

Sunrise
5:15 a.m.
Sunset
8:07 p.m.
Day length
14:52:32

Night length in Wilmington

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
3:50 a.m.
Moon set
1:21 p.m.

Time difference

Wilmington
21:20:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Thursday, May 23, 2019
0 hours
21:20:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Wilmington
21:20:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7 hours
04:20:54 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Friday, May 24, 2019
Wilmington
21:20:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Thursday, May 23, 2019
9 hours
06:50:54 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Friday, May 24, 2019
Wilmington
21:20:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Thursday, May 23, 2019
-7 hours
14:20:54 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Thursday, May 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:20:54 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Wilmington:
21:20:54 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Wilmington on the world map

Time in other cities USA

20:20:54 AM
20:20:54 AM
21:20:54 AM
19:20:54 AM
18:20:54 AM
21:20:54 AM
18:20:54 AM
21:20:54 AM
21:20:54 AM
19:20:54 AM
21:20:54 AM
18:20:54 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:20:54 AM
01:20:54 AM
22:20:54 AM
02:20:54 AM
06:20:54 AM
04:20:54 AM