Current time in Winston-Salem

Find out how much time is in Winston-Salem (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:2146AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Winston-Salem
Country:
USA
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Time difference

Winston-Salem
23:21:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7 hours
06:21:46 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Kuwait
Friday, May 24, 2019
Winston-Salem
23:21:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Thursday, May 23, 2019
6 hours
05:21:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Friday, May 24, 2019
Winston-Salem
23:21:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Thursday, May 23, 2019
10 hours
09:51:46 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Friday, May 24, 2019
Winston-Salem
23:21:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Thursday, May 23, 2019
0 hours
23:21:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Asuncion
Thursday, May 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:21:46 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Winston-Salem:
23:21:46 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities USA

22:21:46 AM
23:21:46 AM
22:21:46 AM
23:21:46 AM
23:21:46 AM
20:21:46 AM
20:21:46 AM
21:21:46 AM
23:21:46 AM
20:21:46 AM
20:21:46 AM
23:21:46 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:21:46 AM
22:21:46 AM
07:21:46 AM
23:21:46 AM
14:21:46 AM
03:21:46 AM