Current time in Yuma

Find out how much time is in Yuma (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:4745AM
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Yuma
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
32.7244°, -114.5157°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Phoenix

Sunrise and Sunset in Yuma

Sunrise
7:12 a.m.
Sunset
5:34 p.m.
Day length
10:21:39

Night length in Yuma

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
7:39 a.m.
Moon set
9:12 p.m.

Time difference

Yuma
18:47:45 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
2 hours
20:47:45 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
Yuma
18:47:45 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
8 hours
02:47:45 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
Yuma
18:47:45 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
12 hours
06:47:45 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
Yuma
18:47:45 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
8 hours
02:47:45 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:47:45 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Yuma:
18:47:45 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Yuma on the world map

Time in other cities USA

17:47:45 AM
17:47:45 AM
18:47:45 AM
19:47:45 AM
17:47:45 AM
19:47:45 AM
18:47:45 AM
19:47:45 AM
19:47:45 AM
19:47:45 AM
20:47:45 AM
20:47:45 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:47:45 AM
03:47:45 AM
02:47:45 AM
03:47:45 AM
01:47:45 AM
05:47:45 AM