Current time in Olmaliq

Find out how much time is in Olmaliq (Uzbekistan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:2135AM
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Olmaliq
Country:
Uzbekistan
Coordinates:
40.8447°, 69.5983°
Time zones:
UTC+05:00
Time zones:
Asia/Tashkent

Sunrise and Sunset in Olmaliq

Sunrise
5:35 a.m.
Sunset
7:14 p.m.
Day length
13:38:25

Night length in Olmaliq

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5:16 p.m.
Moon set
5:53 a.m.

Time difference

Olmaliq
04:21:35 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Tashkent
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-6 hours
22:21:35 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Olmaliq
04:21:35 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Tashkent
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-3 hours
01:21:35 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Olmaliq
04:21:35 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Tashkent
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-11 hours
17:21:35 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Costa_Rica
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Olmaliq
04:21:35 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Tashkent
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-1 hours
03:21:35 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:21:35 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Olmaliq:
04:21:35 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Olmaliq on the world map

Time in other cities Uzbekistan

04:21:35 AM
04:21:35 AM
04:21:35 AM
04:21:35 AM
04:21:35 AM
04:21:35 AM
04:21:35 AM
04:21:35 AM
04:21:35 AM
04:21:35 AM
04:21:35 AM
04:21:35 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:21:35 AM
02:21:35 AM
19:21:35 AM
00:21:35 AM
01:21:35 AM
01:21:35 AM