Current time in Tashkent

Find out how much time is in Tashkent (Uzbekistan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:4238AM
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Tashkent
Country:
Uzbekistan
Coordinates:
37.5053°, 67.0614°
Time zones:
UTC+05:00
Time zones:
Asia/Samarkand

Sunrise and Sunset in Tashkent

Sunrise
7:41 a.m.
Sunset
5:46 p.m.
Day length
10:05:35

Night length in Tashkent

Phase of the moon
None
Moon rise
3:13 a.m.
Moon set
1:21 p.m.

Time difference

Tashkent
15:42:38 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020
-13 hours
02:42:38 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020
Tashkent
15:42:38 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020
-2 hours
13:42:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Comoro
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020
Tashkent
15:42:38 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020
-3 hours
12:42:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020
Tashkent
15:42:38 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020
-9 hours
06:42:38 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:42:38 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Tashkent:
15:42:38 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Tashkent on the world map

Time in other cities Uzbekistan

15:42:38 AM
15:42:38 AM
15:42:38 AM
15:42:38 AM
15:42:38 AM
15:42:38 AM
15:42:38 AM
15:42:38 AM
15:42:38 AM
15:42:38 AM
15:42:38 AM
15:42:38 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

11:42:38 AM
02:42:38 AM
12:42:38 AM
11:42:38 AM
11:42:38 AM
11:42:38 AM