Current time in Port Vila

Find out how much time is in Port Vila (Vanuatu) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:3452AM
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Port Vila
Country:
Vanuatu
Coordinates:
-17.7333°, 168.3167°
Time zones:
UTC+11:00
Time zones:
Pacific/Efate

Sunrise and Sunset in Port Vila

Sunrise
6:10 a.m.
Sunset
5:18 p.m.
Day length
11:07:33

Night length in Port Vila

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
4:19 a.m.
Moon set
5:17 p.m.

Time difference

Port Vila
08:34:52 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
-22 hours
10:34:52 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Port Vila
08:34:52 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
-9 hours
23:34:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Port Vila
08:34:52 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
-9 hours
23:34:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Port Vila
08:34:52 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
-6 hours
02:34:52 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:34:52 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Port Vila:
08:34:52 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Port Vila on the world map

Time in other cities Vanuatu

08:34:52 AM
08:34:52 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:34:52 AM
23:34:52 AM
17:34:52 AM
06:34:52 AM
00:34:52 AM
17:34:52 AM